Jim Photo.jpg

Jim Berson
Interim Executive Director

Email: jberson@serverhodeisland.org

Phone: 401-331-2298 x102

Adam Donaldson

Adam Donaldson
Director of Operations

Email: adonaldson@serverhodeisland.org
Phone: 401-331-2298 x104

Contact Adam for all questions related to AmeriCorps.

Amanda.jpg

Amanda Forget
Volunteer Services and Communications Coordinator

Email: aforget@serverhodeisland.org
Phone: 401-331-2298 x113

Contact Amanda in regards to volunteering, recruiting volunteers for a non-profit, or communications.

 
 
Lindsey.jpg

Lindsey Ravizza
ProgrAm Manager

Email: lravizza@serverhodeisland.org
Phone: 401-331-2298 x105

 
 
Priscilla.jpg

Priscilla Guertin
Office Manager/ FinanCial Assistant

Email: pguertin@serverhodeisland.org
Phone: 401-331-2298 x107

 
Nancy.JPG

Nancy Stetter
Director of Finance

Email: nstetter@serverhodeisland.org
Phone: 401-331-2298 x103